Scuttlebutt Today

Scuttlebutt Sailing Club

GMT Composites

Team McLube

Lemon & Line

Newport Shipyard

Kaenon Polarized

Melges Performance Sailboats

Atlantis WeatherGear

North Sails

North U.

Team One Newport

Doyle Sails

Annapolis Performance Sailing

Ullman Sails

Point Loma Outfitting

click here for list of preferred suppliers

  Archived Newsletters »
  Features »
  Photos »

Want to Join?
Click for Scuttlebutt Sailing Club information

Scuttlebutt Photos:

2005 ICSA Women's North American Championship

(June 5, 2005) Winners of the event, held June 1-3 on Lake Travis, Austin, TX.
Photos by Glennon Stratton - Event website

A Division Winners: Anna Tunnicliffe / Emily Bartlett, Old Dominion University

B Division Winners: Caroline Young / Rebecca Levin / Alexa Binns / Joanna Madsen / Evan Brown, Stanford University (order of names may not match positions above)

Winning Team: Harvard University

All American Team: Molly Carapiet (Yale), Anne Davidson (Brown), Sloan Devlin (Harvard), Alana O'Reilly (Charleston), Genny Tulloch (Harvard), Anna Tunnicliffe (Old Dominion), Sara Wilkinson (Charleston), Caroline Young (Stanford) - order of names may not match positions above

Woman Sailor of the Year: Anna Tunnicliffe, Old Dominion University

 Latest Issue  |  Archives  |  Calendar  |  Photos  |  Classifieds  |  Extras  |  Forum  |   Scuttlebutt Sailing Club  |  Privacy  |  About  |